

Georgia Department of Revenue Fireworks Distribution

| Total Allocation: \$75,585.99 | Fiscal Year: 2018 | Accounts: 178 |
|-------------------------------|-------------------|----------------------|
| Disbursement Jurisdiction | | Distributed Amount |
| Appling County | | \$143.01 |
| Atkinson County | | \$65.68 |
| Bacon County | | \$87.00 |
| Baker County | | \$27.06 |
| Baldwin County | | \$359.41 |
| Banks County | | \$144.14 |
| Barrow County | | \$543.84 |
| Bartow County | | \$784.96 |
| Ben Hill County | | \$138.25 |
| Berrien County | | \$151.17 |
| Bibb County | | \$1,221.55 |
| Bleckley County | | \$102.42 |
| Brantley County | | \$144.37 |
| Brooks County | | \$127.97 |
| Bryan County | | \$236.89 |
| Bulloch County | | \$550.80 |
| Burke County | | \$182.77 |
| Butts County | | \$185.49 |
| Calhoun County | | \$52.46 |
| Camden County | | \$396.00 |
| Candler County | | \$86.17 |
| Carroll County | | \$866.97 |
| Catoosa County | | \$501.29 |
| Chatham County | | \$981.11 |
| Chattahoochee County | | \$88.36 |
| Chattooga County | | \$203.93 |
| Cherokee County | | \$1,680.65 |
| Clarke County | | \$915.35 |

| Disbursement Jurisdiction | Distributed Amount |
|---------------------------|--------------------|
| Clay County | \$24.94 |
| Clayton County | \$1,760.93 |
| Clinch County | \$53.29 |
| Cobb County | \$4,541.21 |
| Coffee County | \$332.05 |
| Colquitt County | \$356.69 |
| Columbia County | \$972.64 |
| Cook County | \$134.92 |
| Coweta County | \$998.34 |
| Crisp County | \$183.75 |
| Dade County | \$130.39 |
| Dawson County | \$175.13 |
| Decatur County | \$218.29 |
| Dekalb County | \$4,007.64 |
| Dodge County | \$170.90 |
| Dooly County | \$116.93 |
| Dougherty County | \$741.42 |
| Douglas County | \$1,037.19 |
| Early County | \$86.24 |
| Echols County | \$31.59 |
| Effingham County | \$409.68 |
| Elbert County | \$158.13 |
| Emanuel County | \$177.17 |
| Evans County | \$86.24 |
| Fannin County | \$185.79 |
| Fayette County | \$835.53 |
| Floyd County | \$755.10 |
| Forsyth County | \$1,376.04 |
| Franklin County | \$173.17 |
| Fulton County | \$992.67 |
| Gilmer County | \$221.69 |
| Glascock County | \$24.19 |
| Glynn County | \$624.26 |
| Gordon County | \$432.65 |
| Grady County | \$196.07 |
| Greene County | \$125.40 |
| Gwinnett County | \$6,313.68 |
| Habersham County | \$337.42 |
| Hall County | \$1,408.85 |
| Hancock County | \$73.70 |

| Disbursement Jurisdiction | Distributed Amount |
|---------------------------|--------------------|
| Haralson County | \$225.62 |
| Harris County | \$244.22 |
| Hart County | \$197.66 |
| Heard County | \$92.74 |
| Henry County | \$1,598.34 |
| Houston County | \$1,096.90 |
| Irwin County | \$74.75 |
| Jackson County | \$474.00 |
| Jasper County | \$108.99 |
| Jeff Davis County | \$118.14 |
| Jefferson County | \$132.73 |
| Jenkins County | \$65.38 |
| Jones County | \$224.79 |
| Lamar County | \$143.54 |
| Lanier County | \$78.99 |
| Laurens County | \$379.74 |
| Lee County | \$221.84 |
| Liberty County | \$497.73 |
| Lincoln County | \$62.66 |
| Long County | \$113.15 |
| Lowndes County | \$856.46 |
| Lumpkin County | \$234.92 |
| Macon County | \$115.57 |
| Madison County | \$220.48 |
| Marion County | \$68.56 |
| McDuffie County | \$171.43 |
| McIntosh County | \$112.40 |
| Meriwether County | \$172.41 |
| Miller County | \$48.07 |
| Mitchell County | \$184.20 |
| Monroe County | \$205.06 |
| Montgomery County | \$71.96 |
| Morgan County | \$140.06 |
| Murray County | \$310.66 |
| Muscogee County | \$1,494.11 |
| Newton County | \$783.90 |
| Oconee County | \$257.29 |
| Oglethorpe County | \$116.63 |
| Paulding County | \$1,116.33 |

| Disbursement Jurisdiction | Distributed Amount |
|---------------------------|--------------------|
| Peach County | \$217.16 |
| Pickens County | \$230.69 |
| Pierce County | \$147.09 |
| Pike County | \$140.06 |
| Polk County | \$325.17 |
| Pulaski County | \$94.10 |
| Putnam County | \$166.36 |
| Quitman County | \$19.73 |
| Rabun County | \$127.59 |
| Randolph County | \$60.54 |
| Richmond County | \$1,572.34 |
| Rockdale County | \$548.60 |
| Schley County | \$39.30 |
| Screven County | \$114.44 |
| Seminole County | \$68.41 |
| Spalding County | \$502.34 |
| Stephens County | \$205.22 |
| Stewart County | \$47.47 |
| Sumter County | \$257.29 |
| Talbot County | \$53.82 |
| Taliaferro County | \$13.45 |
| Tattnall County | \$200.00 |
| Taylor County | \$69.84 |
| Telfair County | \$129.33 |
| Terrell County | \$74.53 |
| Thomas County | \$350.57 |
| Tift County | \$314.66 |
| Toombs County | \$213.08 |
| Towns County | \$82.09 |
| Treutlen County | \$53.97 |
| Troup County | \$505.14 |
| Turner County | \$69.99 |
| Twiggs County | \$70.75 |
| Union County | \$167.42 |
| Upson County | \$212.85 |
| Walker County | \$539.08 |
| Walton County | \$656.69 |
| Ware County | \$284.66 |
| Warren County | \$45.73 |
| Washington County | \$166.14 |

| Disbursement Jurisdiction | Distributed Amount |
|---------------------------|--------------------|
| Wayne County | \$235.98 |
| Webster County | \$22.00 |
| Wheeler County | \$58.20 |
| White County | \$212.85 |
| Whitfield County | \$804.39 |
| Wilcox County | \$72.56 |
| Wilkes County | \$83.07 |
| Wilkinson County | \$74.98 |
| Worth County | \$169.99 |
| City of Acworth | \$160.17 |
| City of Alpharetta | \$449.89 |
| City of Atlanta | \$3,296.15 |
| City of Brookhaven | \$386.62 |
| City of Chamblee | \$210.20 |
| City of College Park | \$112.77 |
| City of Conyers | \$119.12 |
| City of Decatur | \$153.89 |
| City of Doraville | \$78.08 |
| City of Dunwoody | \$362.89 |
| City of East Point | \$264.40 |
| City of Forest Park | \$144.82 |
| City of Johns Creek | \$600.83 |
| City of Kennesaw | \$239.83 |
| City of Milton | \$257.52 |
| City of Riverdale | \$119.43 |
| City of Roswell | \$692.59 |
| City of Sandy Springs | \$735.53 |
| City of Savannah | \$1,074.15 |
| City of Smyrna | \$401.44 |
| City of Tybee Island | \$23.43 |
| City of West Point | \$27.14 |