

Georgia Department of Revenue Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$21,473,447.69	Fiscal Year: 20	Accounts: 179
Disbursement Jurisdiction		Distributed Amount
State of Georgia		\$533,320.99
Appling County		\$39,604.77
Atkinson County		\$18,203.04
Bacon County		\$24,095.36
Baker County		\$7,491.66
Baldwin County		\$99,559.06
Banks County		\$39,941.47
Barrow County		\$150,674.89
Bartow County		\$217,468.48
Ben Hill County		\$38,300.04
Berrien County		\$41,898.56
Bibb County		\$338,408.22
Bleckley County		\$28,367.28
Brantley County		\$39,983.56
Brooks County		\$35,459.10
Bryan County		\$65,615.13
Bulloch County		\$152,589.89
Burke County		\$50,652.86
Butts County		\$51,389.40
Calhoun County		\$14,541.39
Camden County		\$109,723.31
Candler County		\$23,884.92
Carroll County		\$240,174.93
Catoosa County		\$138,869.22
Chatham County		\$271,804.03
Chattahoochee County		\$24,474.15
Chattooga County		\$56,503.08
Cherokee County		\$465,598.03

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$253,600.99
Clay County	\$6,923.47
Clayton County	\$487,841.52
Clinch County	\$14,772.87
Cobb County	\$1,060,574.44
Coffee County	\$92,004.28
Colquitt County	\$98,822.52
Columbia County	\$269,468.15
Cook County	\$37,374.11
Coweta County	\$276,581.01
Crisp County	\$50,905.38
Dade County	\$36,132.51
Dawson County	\$48,527.41
Decatur County	\$60,480.39
Dekalb County	\$1,110,280.32
Dodge County	\$47,348.95
Dooly County	\$32,386.68
Dougherty County	\$205,389.23
Douglas County	\$287,334.49
Early County	\$23,905.96
Echols County	\$8,754.30
Effingham County	\$113,511.22
Elbert County	\$43,792.52
Emanuel County	\$49,074.56
Evans County	\$23,905.96
Fannin County	\$51,473.57
Fayette County	\$231,462.72
Floyd County	\$209,198.19
Forsyth County	\$381,211.67
Franklin County	\$47,959.23
Fulton County	\$275,023.76
Gilmer County	\$61,427.37
Glascock County	\$6,691.99
Glynn County	\$172,939.42
Gordon County	\$119,866.50
Grady County	\$54,335.55
Greene County	\$34,743.61
Gwinnett County	\$1,749,112.36
Habersham County	\$93,477.35
Hall County	\$390,302.67

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hancock County	\$20,412.66
Haralson County	\$62,500.62
Harris County	\$67,656.39
Hart County	\$54,756.43
Heard County	\$25,673.65
Henry County	\$442,807.40
Houston County	\$303,875.05
Irwin County	\$20,707.28
Jackson County	\$131,314.43
Jasper County	\$30,198.11
Jeff Davis County	\$32,723.39
Jefferson County	\$36,763.83
Jenkins County	\$18,097.82
Jones County	\$62,269.13
Lamar County	\$39,773.12
Lanier County	\$21,864.69
Laurens County	\$105,198.85
Lee County	\$61,469.46
Liberty County	\$137,880.15
Lincoln County	\$17,361.28
Long County	\$31,355.53
Lowndes County	\$237,270.86
Lumpkin County	\$65,089.03
Macon County	\$32,007.89
Madison County	\$61,069.63
Marion County	\$18,981.67
McDuffie County	\$47,496.26
McIntosh County	\$31,124.04
Meriwether County	\$47,769.83
Miller County	\$13,320.84
Mitchell County	\$51,031.65
Monroe County	\$56,818.74
Montgomery County	\$19,928.65
Morgan County	\$38,805.10
Murray County	\$86,069.87
Muscogee County	\$413,914.02
Newton County	\$217,173.86
Oconee County	\$71,275.96
Oglethorpe County	\$32,302.51

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$309,262.31
Peach County	\$60,143.69
Pickens County	\$63,910.56
Pierce County	\$40,741.14
Pike County	\$38,805.10
Polk County	\$90,089.27
Pulaski County	\$26,073.49
Putnam County	\$46,086.31
Quitman County	\$5,450.39
Rabun County	\$35,353.88
Randolph County	\$16,772.05
Richmond County	\$435,589.32
Rockdale County	\$151,979.61
Schley County	\$10,879.74
Screven County	\$31,692.23
Seminole County	\$18,960.62
Spalding County	\$139,163.83
Stephens County	\$56,839.79
Stewart County	\$13,152.49
Sumter County	\$71,275.96
Talbot County	\$14,899.14
Taliaferro County	\$3,724.78
Tattnall County	\$55,408.80
Taylor County	\$19,339.42
Telfair County	\$35,837.90
Terrell County	\$20,644.14
Thomas County	\$97,139.01
Tift County	\$87,164.16
Toombs County	\$59,028.36
Towns County	\$22,748.54
Treutlen County	\$14,941.22
Troup County	\$139,942.46
Turner County	\$19,402.55
Twiggs County	\$19,591.94
Union County	\$46,401.97
Upson County	\$58,986.27
Walker County	\$149,349.12
Walton County	\$181,925.20
Ware County	\$78,851.79
Warren County	\$12,668.48

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$46,023.18
Wayne County	\$65,383.64
Webster County	\$6,081.71
Wheeler County	\$16,119.69
White County	\$58,965.23
Whitfield County	\$222,855.73
Wilcox County	\$20,097.00
Wilkes County	\$23,001.07
Wilkinson County	\$20,770.41
Worth County	\$47,096.42
City of Acworth	\$241,921.58
City of Alpharetta	\$124,643.49
City of Atlanta	\$913,161.37
City of Brookhaven	\$107,113.85
City of Chamblee	\$58,228.69
City of College Park	\$31,250.31
City of Conyers	\$32,996.96
City of Decatur	\$42,635.10
City of Doraville	\$21,633.21
City of Dunwoody	\$100,527.09
City of East Point	\$73,254.09
City of Forest Park	\$40,109.82
City of Johns Creek	\$166,457.87
City of Kennesaw	\$66,435.84
City of Milton	\$71,339.09
City of Riverdale	\$33,081.13
City of Roswell	\$191,879.00
City of Sandy Springs	\$203,768.85
City of Savannah	\$297,561.86
City of Smyrna	\$111,217.43
City of Tybee Island	\$6,481.55
City of West Point	\$7,512.70