

Georgia Department of Revenue

Fireworks Distribution

Total Allocation: \$13,692.08 Fiscal Year: 2017 Accounts: 178

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Appling County	\$25.91
Atkinson County	\$11.90
Bacon County	\$15.76
Baker County	\$4.90
Baldwin County	\$65.09
Banks County	\$26.12
Barrow County	\$98.51
Bartow County	\$142.25
Ben Hill County	\$25.04
Berrien County	\$27.38
Bibb County	\$220.87
Bleckley County	\$18.55
Brantley County	\$26.15
Brooks County	\$23.18
Bryan County	\$42.91
Bulloch County	\$99.77
Burke County	\$33.11
Butts County	\$33.60
Calhoun County	\$9.50
Camden County	\$71.73
Candler County	\$15.61
Carroll County	\$157.06
Catoosa County	\$90.81
Chatham County	\$182.02
Chattahoochee County	\$16.01
Chattooga County	\$36.94
Cherokee County	\$304.42
Clarke County	\$165.74

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clay County	\$4.52
Clayton County	\$309.76
Clinch County	\$9.65
Cobb County	\$851.44
Coffee County	\$60.15
Colquitt County	\$64.61
Columbia County	\$176.19
Cook County	\$24.44
Coweta County	\$180.82
Crisp County	\$33.29
Dade County	\$23.62
Dawson County	\$31.72
Decatur County	\$39.54
Dekalb County	\$725.98
Dodge County	\$30.96
Dooly County	\$21.18
Dougherty County	\$134.31
Douglas County	\$187.90
Early County	\$15.62
Effingham County	\$74.21
Elbert County	\$28.64
Emanuel County	\$32.09
Evans County	\$15.62
Fannin County	\$33.66
Fayette County	\$151.35
Floyd County	\$136.78
Forsyth County	\$249.26
Franklin County	\$31.37
Fulton County	\$148.82
Gilmer County	\$40.16
Glascock County	\$4.38
Glynn County	\$113.08
Gordon County	\$78.37
Grady County	\$35.52
Greene County	\$22.72
Gwinnett County	\$1,143.75
Habersham County	\$61.12
Hall County	\$255.19
Hancock County	\$13.35

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Haralson County	\$40.87
Harris County	\$44.28
Hart County	\$35.80
Heard County	\$16.80
Henry County	\$289.55
Houston County	\$198.70
Irwin County	\$13.54
Jackson County	\$85.90
Jasper County	\$19.74
Jeff Davis County	\$21.40
Jefferson County	\$24.04
Jenkins County	\$11.84
Jones County	\$40.72
Lamar County	\$26.01
Lanier County	\$14.31
Laurens County	\$68.79
Lee County	\$40.19
Liberty County	\$90.15
Lincoln County	\$11.35
Long County	\$20.51
Lowndes County	\$155.13
Lumpkin County	\$42.55
Macon County	\$20.94
Madison County	\$39.94
Marion County	\$12.42
McDuffie County	\$31.05
McIntosh County	\$20.36
Meriwether County	\$31.23
Miller County	\$8.71
Mitchell County	\$33.37
Monroe County	\$37.57
Montgomery County	\$13.03
Morgan County	\$25.37
Murray County	\$56.27
Muscogee County	\$270.61
Newton County	\$141.96
Oconee County	\$46.61
Oglethorpe County	\$21.15
Paulding County	\$202.14

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Peach County	\$39.34
Pickens County	\$41.79
Pierce County	\$26.64
Pike County	\$25.37
Polk County	\$58.90
Pulaski County	\$17.05
Putnam County	\$30.14
Quitman County	\$3.57
Rabun County	\$23.11
Randolph County	\$10.97
Richmond County	\$284.82
Rockdale County	\$99.38
Schley County	\$7.12
Screven County	\$20.73
Seminole County	\$12.39
Spalding County	\$91.00
Stephens County	\$37.17
Stewart County	\$8.60
Sumter County	\$46.61
Talbot County	\$9.75
Taliaferro County	\$2.44
Tattnall County	\$36.24
Taylor County	\$12.65
Telfair County	\$23.43
Terrell County	\$13.50
Thomas County	\$63.50
Tift County	\$57.00
Toombs County	\$38.60
Towns County	\$14.87
Treutlen County	\$9.78
Troup County	\$91.50
Turner County	\$12.68
Union County	\$30.33
Upson County	\$38.56
Walker County	\$97.65
Walton County	\$118.97
Ware County	\$51.56
Warren County	\$8.28
Washington County	\$30.10

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Wayne County	\$42.75
Webster County	\$3.98
Wheeler County	\$10.54
White County	\$38.56
Whitfield County	\$145.71
Wilcox County	\$13.14
Wilkes County	\$15.05
Wilkinson County	\$13.58
Worth County	\$30.79
Echols County	\$5.72
Twiggs County	\$12.82
City of Alpharetta	\$81.50
City of Atlanta	\$597.10
City of Brookhaven	\$70.03
City of Chamblee	\$38.08
City of College Park	\$20.44
City of Conyers	\$21.58
City of Decatur	\$27.88
City of Doraville	\$14.14
City of Dunwoody	\$65.72
City of East Point	\$47.89
City of Forest Park	\$26.23
City of Johns Creek	\$108.98
City of Kennesaw	\$43.42
City of Milton	\$46.65
City of Morrow	\$9.09
City of Riverdale	\$21.62
City of Roswell	\$125.46
City of Sandy Springs	\$133.25
City of Savannah	\$194.51
City of Smyrna	\$72.97
City of Union City	\$31.01
City of West Point	\$4.92