

Georgia Department of Revenue Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$14,969,525.01

Fiscal Year: 2017

Accounts: 179

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$371,768.13
Appling County	\$27,618.77
Atkinson County	\$12,694.16
Bacon County	\$16,795.81
Baker County	\$5,224.36
Baldwin County	\$69,398.72
Banks County	\$27,858.29
Barrow County	\$105,026.19
Bartow County	\$151,656.26
Ben Hill County	\$26,705.63
Berrien County	\$29,205.54
Bibb County	\$235,470.63
Bleckley County	\$19,774.74
Brantley County	\$27,873.26
Brooks County	\$24,714.69
Bryan County	\$45,746.87
Bulloch County	\$106,373.44
Burke County	\$35,298.14
Butts County	\$35,822.07
Calhoun County	\$10,134.37
Camden County	\$76,479.30
Candler County	\$16,646.11
Carroll County	\$167,449.11
Catoosa County	\$96,807.92
Chatham County	\$194,064.92
Chattahoochee County	\$17,065.26
Chattooga County	\$39,384.82
Cherokee County	\$324,554.27

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$176,715.24
Clay County	\$4,820.19
Clayton County	\$330,242.69
Clinch County	\$10,299.03
Cobb County	\$907,766.97
Coffee County	\$64,129.45
Colquitt County	\$68,889.75
Columbia County	\$187,837.60
Cook County	\$26,061.94
Coweta County	\$192,777.54
Crisp County	\$35,492.74
Dade County	\$25,178.74
Dawson County	\$33,831.13
Decatur County	\$42,154.18
Dekalb County	\$773,999.29
Dodge County	\$33,007.80
Dooly County	\$22,589.01
Dougherty County	\$143,183.51
Douglas County	\$200,322.18
Early County	\$16,661.08
Echols County	\$6,107.57
Effingham County	\$79,128.91
Elbert County	\$30,537.83
Emanuel County	\$34,205.36
Evans County	\$16,661.08
Fannin County	\$35,881.95
Fayette County	\$161,356.51
Floyd County	\$145,833.11
Forsyth County	\$265,753.98
Franklin County	\$33,441.92
Fulton County	\$158,662.00
Gilmer County	\$42,827.81
Glascock County	\$4,670.49
Glynn County	\$120,564.55
Gordon County	\$83,559.89
Grady County	\$37,872.90
Greene County	\$24,220.69
Gwinnett County	\$1,219,372.60
Habersham County	\$65,177.31
Hall County	\$272,071.12
Hancock County	\$14,236.02

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Haralson County	\$43,576.29
Harris County	\$47,213.88
Hart County	\$38,172.29
Heard County	\$17,918.52
Henry County	\$308,701.54
Houston County	\$211,848.72
Irwin County	\$14,430.62
Jackson County	\$91,583.55
Jasper County	\$21,047.15
Jeff Davis County	\$22,813.56
Jefferson County	\$25,627.83
Jenkins County	\$12,619.31
Jones County	\$43,411.62
Lamar County	\$27,738.53
Lanier County	\$15,253.95
Laurens County	\$73,335.70
Lee County	\$42,842.78
Liberty County	\$96,104.35
Lincoln County	\$12,110.35
Long County	\$21,870.48
Lowndes County	\$165,398.28
Lumpkin County	\$45,372.63
Macon County	\$22,319.56
Madison County	\$42,573.33
Marion County	\$13,233.06
McDuffie County	\$33,112.59
McIntosh County	\$21,705.81
Meriwether County	\$33,292.22
Miller County	\$9,281.11
Mitchell County	\$35,582.56
Monroe County	\$40,058.45
Montgomery County	\$13,891.72
Morgan County	\$27,049.93
Murray County	\$59,997.86
Muscogee County	\$288,507.66
Newton County	\$151,356.87
Oconee County	\$49,683.85
Oglethorpe County	\$22,559.07
Paulding County	\$215,501.28

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Peach County	\$41,929.64
Pickens County	\$44,549.31
Pierce County	\$28,397.19
Pike County	\$27,049.93
Polk County	\$62,797.16
Pulaski County	\$18,173.00
Putnam County	\$32,124.60
Quitman County	\$3,802.26
Rabun County	\$24,639.84
Randolph County	\$11,691.20
Richmond County	\$303,656.81
Rockdale County	\$105,954.30
Schley County	\$7,589.55
Screven County	\$22,095.02
Seminole County	\$13,218.09
Spalding County	\$97,017.49
Stephens County	\$39,624.33
Stewart County	\$9,176.32
Sumter County	\$49,683.85
Talbot County	\$10,388.85
Taliaferro County	\$2,604.70
Tattnall County	\$38,636.34
Taylor County	\$13,487.54
Telfair County	\$24,984.14
Terrell County	\$14,400.68
Thomas County	\$67,707.16
Tift County	\$60,761.30
Toombs County	\$41,151.22
Towns County	\$15,852.73
Treutlen County	\$10,418.79
Troup County	\$97,556.39
Turner County	\$13,517.48
Twiggs County	\$13,667.18
Union County	\$32,334.17
Upson County	\$41,106.32
Walker County	\$104,113.05
Walton County	\$126,836.79
Ware County	\$54,968.10
Warren County	\$8,832.02
Washington County	\$32,079.69

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Wayne County	\$45,567.23
Webster County	\$4,236.38
Wheeler County	\$11,242.11
White County	\$41,106.32
Whitfield County	\$155,353.73
Wilcox County	\$14,011.48
Wilkes County	\$16,032.36
Wilkinson County	\$14,475.53
Worth County	\$32,828.17
City of Alpharetta	\$86,883.12
City of Atlanta	\$636,594.02
City of Brookhaven	\$74,667.99
City of Chamblee	\$40,597.35
City of College Park	\$21,795.63
City of Conyers	\$23,008.16
City of Decatur	\$29,729.48
City of Doraville	\$15,074.31
City of Dunwoody	\$70,072.35
City of East Point	\$51,061.05
City of Forest Park	\$27,963.07
City of Johns Creek	\$116,178.48
City of Kennesaw	\$46,300.74
City of Milton	\$49,728.76
City of Morrow	\$9,700.25
City of Riverdale	\$23,053.07
City of Roswell	\$133,752.71
City of Sandy Springs	\$142,060.79
City of Savannah	\$207,387.80
City of Smyrna	\$77,781.65
City of Union City	\$33,052.71
City of West Point	\$5,239.33