

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$19,840,297.53Fiscal Year: 2016Accounts: 179

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$492,701.25
Appling County	\$36,592.65
Atkinson County	\$16,818.62
Bacon County	\$22,262.80
Baker County	\$6,921.88
Baldwin County	\$91,987.16
Banks County	\$36,923.19
Barrow County	\$139,215.40
Bartow County	\$201,006.82
Ben Hill County	\$35,387.15
Berrien County	\$38,711.99
Bibb County	\$312,087.48
Bleckley County	\$26,209.83
Brantley County	\$36,942.63
Brooks County	\$32,762.28
Bryan County	\$60,683.14
Bulloch County	\$140,906.98
Burke County	\$46,800.48
Butts County	\$47,481.01
Calhoun County	\$13,435.45
Camden County	\$101,378.37
Candler County	\$22,068.36
Carroll County	\$221,928.01
Catoosa County	\$128,307.60
Chatham County	\$258,481.78
Chattahoochee County	\$22,612.78
Chattooga County	\$52,205.77
Cherokee County	\$430,148.36

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$234,216.30
Clay County	\$6,396.91
Clayton County	\$437,673.00
Clinch County	\$13,649.33
Cobb County	\$1,203,338.25
Coffee County	\$85,006.95
Colquitt County	\$91,306.64
Columbia County	\$248,973.91
Cook County	\$34,551.08
Coweta County	\$255,506.92
Crisp County	\$47,033.81
Dade County	\$33,384.48
Dawson County	\$44,836.69
Decatur County	\$55,880.59
Dekalb County	\$1,025,546.96
Dodge County	\$43,747.86
Dooly County	\$29,942.98
Dougherty County	\$189,768.48
Douglas County	\$265,500.88
Early County	\$22,087.81
Echols County	\$8,088.49
Effingham County	\$104,858.75
Elbert County	\$40,461.91
Emanuel County	\$45,342.22
Evans County	\$22,068.36
Fannin County	\$47,539.34
Fayette County	\$213,858.96
Floyd County	\$193,287.75
Forsyth County	\$352,218.85
Franklin County	\$44,311.72
Fulton County	\$210,981.33
Gilmer County	\$56,755.55
Glascock County	\$6,183.03
Glynn County	\$159,786.61
Gordon County	\$110,750.13
Grady County	\$50,203.10
Greene County	\$32,101.20
Gwinnett County	\$1,616,143.02
Habersham County	\$86,367.99

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$360,598.99
Hancock County	\$18,860.19
Haralson County	\$57,747.17
Harris County	\$62,569.16
Hart County	\$50,591.97
Heard County	\$23,740.50
Henry County	\$409,149.39
Houston County	\$280,783.46
Irwin County	\$19,132.40
Jackson County	\$121,385.72
Jasper County	\$27,901.41
Jeff Davis County	\$30,234.63
Jefferson County	\$33,967.78
Jenkins County	\$16,740.85
Jones County	\$57,533.29
Lamar County	\$36,767.64
Lanier County	\$20,221.23
Laurens County	\$97,198.01
Lee County	\$56,794.44
Liberty County	\$127,374.31
Lincoln County	\$16,040.88
Long County	\$28,990.25
Lowndes County	\$219,205.92
Lumpkin County	\$60,138.72
Macon County	\$29,573.55
Madison County	\$56,425.01
Marion County	\$17,538.03
McDuffie County	\$43,883.96
McIntosh County	\$28,756.92
Meriwether County	\$44,136.73
Miller County	\$12,307.73
Mitchell County	\$47,150.47
Monroe County	\$53,100.18
Montgomery County	\$18,315.77
Morgan County	\$35,853.80
Murray County	\$79,523.88
Muscogee County	\$382,395.15
Newton County	\$200,598.50
Oconee County	\$65,855.11

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Oglethorpe County	\$29,904.09
Paulding County	\$285,624.89
Peach County	\$55,569.50
Pickens County	\$59,049.88
Pierce County	\$37,642.60
Pike County	\$35,853.80
Polk County	\$83,237.59
Pulaski County	\$24,071.04
Putnam County	\$42,581.25
Quitman County	\$5,035.86
Rabun County	\$32,665.07
Randolph County	\$15,496.46
Richmond County	\$402,460.83
Rockdale County	\$140,518.11
Schley County	\$10,052.29
Screven County	\$29,281.90
Seminole County	\$17,518.59
Spalding County	\$128,579.81
Stephens County	\$52,516.87
Stewart County	\$12,152.18
Sumter County	\$65,855.11
Talbot County	\$13,765.99
Taliaferro County	\$3,441.50
Tattnall County	\$51,214.16
Taylor County	\$17,868.57
Telfair County	\$33,112.27
Terrell County	\$19,074.07
Thomas County	\$89,751.16
Tift County	\$80,515.50
Toombs County	\$54,636.21
Towns County	\$21,018.41
Treutlen County	\$13,824.32
Troup County	\$129,299.22
Turner County	\$17,926.90
Twiggs County	\$18,101.89
Union County	\$42,872.90
Upson County	\$54,500.11
Walker County	\$137,990.46
Walton County	\$168,108.43

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Ware County	\$72,854.76
Warren County	\$11,704.98
Washington County	\$42,522.92
Wayne County	\$60,410.93
Webster County	\$5,619.17
Wheeler County	\$14,893.71
White County	\$54,480.66
Whitfield County	\$205,906.58
Wilcox County	\$18,568.53
Wilkes County	\$21,251.74
Wilkinson County	\$19,190.73
Worth County	\$43,514.53
City of Alpharetta	\$115,397.12
City of Atlanta	\$843,380.89
City of Brookhaven	\$98,909.04
City of Chamblee	\$53,839.03
City of College Park	\$27,979.18
City of Conyers	\$30,487.39
City of Decatur	\$39,314.74
City of Doraville	\$20,746.21
City of Dunwoody	\$92,862.12
City of East Point	\$67,663.35
City of Forest Park	\$37,059.29
City of Johns Creek	\$153,973.01
City of Kennesaw	\$61,402.55
City of Milton	\$65,641.23
City of Morrow	\$12,852.15
City of Riverdale	\$30,565.17
City of Roswell	\$177,305.20
City of Sandy Springs	\$188,349.10
City of Savannah	\$273,608.81
City of Smyrna	\$102,875.51
City of Union City	\$43,825.63
City of West Point	\$6,941.33