

Georgia Department of Revenue Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$17,659,037.41

Fiscal Year: 2015

Accounts:

179

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$438,585.11
Appling County	\$32,569.62
Atkinson County	\$14,969.57
Bacon County	\$19,815.21
Baker County	\$6,160.88
Baldwin County	\$81,874.01
Banks County	\$32,863.82
Barrow County	\$123,909.93
Bartow County	\$178,907.95
Ben Hill County	\$31,496.66
Berrien County	\$34,455.96
Bibb County	\$277,776.31
Bleckley County	\$23,328.29
Brantley County	\$32,881.13
Brooks County	\$29,160.37
Bryan County	\$54,011.58
Bulloch County	\$125,415.54
Burke County	\$41,655.20
Butts County	\$42,260.90
Calhoun County	\$11,958.35
Camden County	\$90,232.74
Candler County	\$19,642.15
Carroll County	\$197,529.05
Catoosa County	\$114,201.35
Chatham County	\$230,046.75
Chattahoochee County	\$20,126.71
Chattooga County	\$46,466.23
Cherokee County	\$382,857.47

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$208,466.35
Clay County	\$5,693.63
Clayton County	\$389,537.53
Clinch County	\$12,148.71
Cobb County	\$1,071,544.03
Coffee County	\$75,661.21
Colquitt County	\$81,268.30
Columbia County	\$221,584.19
Cook County	\$30,752.51
Coweta County	\$227,416.26
Crisp County	\$41,862.87
Dade County	\$29,714.16
Dawson County	\$39,907.31
Decatur County	\$49,737.03
Dekalb County	\$933,616.36
Dodge County	\$38,938.18
Dooly County	\$26,651.02
Dougherty County	\$168,905.16
Douglas County	\$236,311.47
Early County	\$19,659.45
Echols County	\$7,199.24
Effingham County	\$93,330.48
Elbert County	\$36,013.49
Emanuel County	\$40,357.26
Evans County	\$19,642.15
Fannin County	\$42,312.82
Fayette County	\$190,347.12
Floyd County	\$172,037.52
Forsyth County	\$313,495.59
Franklin County	\$39,440.05
Fulton County	\$187,785.85
Gilmer County	\$50,515.80
Glascock County	\$5,503.26
Glynn County	\$142,219.53
Gordon County	\$98,574.16
Grady County	\$44,683.72
Greene County	\$28,571.97
Gwinnett County	\$1,438,462.81
Habersham County	\$76,872.62
Hall County	\$320,954.42

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hancock County	\$16,786.68
Haralson County	\$51,398.39
Harris County	\$55,690.25
Hart County	\$45,029.84
Heard County	\$21,130.45
Henry County	\$364,167.14
Houston County	\$249,913.88
Irwin County	\$17,028.96
Jackson County	\$108,040.46
Jasper County	\$24,833.90
Jeff Davis County	\$26,910.61
Jefferson County	\$30,233.33
Jenkins County	\$14,900.34
Jones County	\$51,208.03
Lamar County	\$32,725.37
Lanier County	\$17,998.09
Laurens County	\$86,511.98
Lee County	\$50,550.41
Liberty County	\$113,370.67
Lincoln County	\$14,277.33
Long County	\$25,803.03
Lowndes County	\$195,106.23
Lumpkin County	\$53,527.01
Macon County	\$26,322.21
Madison County	\$50,221.60
Marion County	\$15,609.88
McDuffie County	\$39,076.62
McIntosh County	\$25,595.36
Meriwether County	\$39,284.29
Miller County	\$10,954.61
Mitchell County	\$41,966.70
Monroe County	\$47,262.29
Montgomery County	\$16,302.12
Morgan County	\$31,912.00
Murray County	\$70,780.95
Muscogee County	\$340,354.28
Newton County	\$178,544.52
Oconee County	\$58,614.94
Oglethorpe County	\$26,616.41

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$254,223.03
Peach County	\$49,477.44
Pickens County	\$52,557.89
Pierce County	\$33,504.14
Pike County	\$31,912.00
Polk County	\$74,086.37
Pulaski County	\$21,424.65
Putnam County	\$37,899.83
Quitman County	\$4,482.22
Rabun County	\$29,073.84
Randolph County	\$13,792.77
Richmond County	\$358,213.93
Rockdale County	\$125,069.43
Schley County	\$8,947.13
Screven County	\$26,062.62
Seminole County	\$15,592.58
Spalding County	\$114,443.63
Stephens County	\$46,760.42
Stewart County	\$10,816.16
Sumter County	\$58,614.94
Talbot County	\$12,252.55
Taliaferro County	\$3,063.14
Tattnall County	\$45,583.63
Taylor County	\$15,904.08
Telfair County	\$29,471.87
Terrell County	\$16,977.05
Thomas County	\$79,883.83
Tift County	\$71,663.55
Toombs County	\$48,629.46
Towns County	\$18,707.63
Treutlen County	\$12,304.46
Troup County	\$115,083.95
Turner County	\$15,956.00
Twiggs County	\$16,111.75
Union County	\$38,142.11
Upson County	\$48,508.32
Walker County	\$122,819.66
Walton County	\$149,626.44
Ware County	\$64,845.04
Warren County	\$10,418.13

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$37,847.91
Wayne County	\$53,769.30
Webster County	\$5,001.39
Wheeler County	\$13,256.29
White County	\$48,491.01
Whitfield County	\$183,269.02
Wilcox County	\$16,527.09
Wilkes County	\$18,915.30
Wilkinson County	\$17,080.88
Worth County	\$38,730.51
City of Alpharetta	\$102,710.26
City of Atlanta	\$750,658.84
City of Brookhaven	\$87,913.75
City of Chamblee	\$27,706.68
City of College Park	\$24,903.13
City of Conyers	\$27,135.58
City of Decatur	\$34,542.49
City of Doraville	\$18,448.04
City of Dunwoody	\$82,635.47
City of East Point	\$60,224.38
City of Forest Park	\$32,984.96
City of Johns Creek	\$137,045.08
City of Kennesaw	\$54,115.41
City of Milton	\$58,424.57
City of Morrow	\$11,439.17
City of Riverdale	\$27,204.81
City of Roswell	\$157,812.11
City of Sandy Springs	\$167,641.83
City of Savannah	\$243,528.01
City of Smyrna	\$91,565.29
City of Union City	\$39,007.40
City of West Point	\$6,178.19