

Georgia Department of Revenue Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$18,462,645.22 Fiscal Year: 2013	Accounts: 178
Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$458,335.17
Appling County	\$34,063.58
Atkinson County	\$15,637.86
Bacon County	\$20,715.09
Baker County	\$6,443.46
Baldwin County	\$85,389.73
Banks County	\$34,358.98
Barrow County	\$129,552.38
Bartow County	\$187,063.52
Ben Hill County	\$32,937.36
Berrien County	\$36,020.62
Bibb County	\$290,509.72
Bleckley County	\$24,389.15
Brantley County	\$34,377.45
Brooks County	\$30,334.13
Bryan County	\$56,458.77
Bulloch County	\$131,140.17
Burke County	\$43,553.38
Butts County	\$44,181.11
Calhoun County	\$12,499.21
Camden County	\$94,344.12
Candler County	\$20,548.92
Carroll County	\$206,430.84
Catoosa County	\$119,416.39
Chatham County	\$240,642.12
Chattahoochee County	\$21,047.42
Chattooga County	\$48,593.68

Cherokee County	\$400,325.54
Clarke County	\$217,988.45
Clay County	\$5,944.97
Clayton County	\$407,341.34
Clinch County	\$12,702.30
Cobb County	\$1,121,513.38
Coffee County	\$79,112.43
Colquitt County	\$84,983.56
Columbia County	\$231,687.73
Cook County	\$32,143.47
Coweta County	\$237,780.41
Crisp County	\$43,774.93
Dade County	\$31,072.63
Dawson County	\$41,707.12
Decatur County	\$51,990.81
Dekalb County	\$1,082,834.14
Dodge County	\$40,710.13
Dooly County	\$27,860.13
Dougherty County	\$176,613.66
Douglas County	\$247,214.82
Early County	\$20,567.39
Echols County	\$7,532.76
Effingham County	\$97,593.54
Elbert County	\$37,663.80
Emanuel County	\$42,205.61
Evans County	\$20,548.92
Fannin County	\$44,236.50
Fayette County	\$199,027.32
Floyd County	\$179,881.55
Forsyth County	\$327,804.27
Franklin County	\$41,245.55
Fulton County	\$200,818.19
Gilmer County	\$52,840.09
Glascock County	\$5,760.35
Glynn County	\$148,716.61
Gordon County	\$103,076.95
Grady County	\$46,710.49
Greene County	\$29,872.56

Gwinnett County	\$1,504,077.86
Habersham County	\$80,386.36
Hall County	\$335,595.50
Hancock County	\$17,613.36
Haralson County	\$53,744.76
Harris County	\$58,231.18
Hart County	\$47,098.21
Heard County	\$22,099.79
Henry County	\$380,865.91
Houston County	\$261,283.36
Irwin County	\$17,816.45
Jackson County	\$112,972.93
Jasper County	\$25,958.48
Jeff Davis County	\$28,137.07
Jefferson County	\$31,626.51
Jenkins County	\$15,582.47
Jones County	\$53,541.67
Lamar County	\$34,211.28
Lanier County	\$18,813.44
Laurens County	\$90,466.96
Lee County	\$52,858.55
Liberty County	\$118,511.72
Lincoln County	\$14,936.28
Long County	\$27,010.85
Lowndes County	\$204,012.23
Lumpkin County	\$55,960.28
Macon County	\$27,527.80
Madison County	\$52,526.23
Marion County	\$16,320.98
McDuffie County	\$40,857.83
McIntosh County	\$26,770.84
Meriwether County	\$41,079.39
Miller County	\$11,446.84
Mitchell County	\$43,885.7
Monroe County	\$49,350.65
Montgomery County	\$17,041.02
Morgan County	\$33,380.46
Murray County	\$74,016.74

Muscogee County	\$354,648.95
Newton County	\$186,694.27
Oconee County	\$61,277.52
Oglethorpe County	\$27,823.21
Paulding County	\$265,806.70
Peach County	\$51,732.33
Pickens County	\$54,963.29
Pierce County	\$35,042.10
Pike County	\$33,380.46
Polk County	\$77,469.26
Pulaski County	\$22,432.11
Putnam County	\$39,620.84
Quitman County	\$4,689.51
Rabun County	\$30,389.51
Randolph County	\$14,419.33
Richmond County	\$374,551.68
Rockdale County	\$130,770.92
Schley County	\$9,360.56
Screven County	\$27,250.86
Seminole County	\$16,302.52
Spalding County	\$119,674.87
Stephens County	\$48,889.08
Stewart County	\$11,317.60
Sumter County	\$61,295.98
Talbot County	\$12,813.08
Taliaferro County	\$3,212.50
Tattnall County	\$47,670.55
Taylor County	\$16,634.84
Telfair County	\$30,814.15
Terrell County	\$17,391.81
Thomas County	\$83,525.01
Tift County	\$74,921.41
Toombs County	\$50,846.12
Towns County	\$19,551.94
Treutlen County	\$12,850.00
Troup County	\$120,321.06
Turner County	\$16,671.77
Twiggs County	\$16,856.40

Union County	\$39,879.31
Upson County	\$50,716.89
Walker County	\$128,407.70
Walton County	\$156,452.46
Ware County	\$67,813.30
Warren County	\$10,892.96
Washington County	\$39,565.45
Wayne County	\$56,218.75
Webster County	\$5,224.93
Wheeler County	\$13,865.45
White County	\$50,698.42
Whitfield County	\$191,623.79
Wilcox County	\$17,281.04
Wilkes County	\$19,791.96
Wilkinson County	\$17,853.38
Worth County	\$40,488.58
City of Alpharetta	\$107,489.52
City of Atlanta	\$784,422.41
City of Chamblee	\$18,481.11
City of College Park	\$26,032.33
City of Conyers	\$28,377.09
City of Decatur	\$36,112.93
City of Doraville	\$15,564.01
City of Dunwoody	\$86,405.18
City of East Point	\$62,957.62
City of Forest Park	\$34,488.22
City of Johns Creek	\$143,307.05
City of Kennesaw	\$55,627.95
City of Milton	\$61,000.58
City of Morrow	\$12,037.64
City of Riverdale	\$28,266.31
City of Roswell	\$165,000.66
City of Sandy Springs	\$175,284.35
City of Savannah	\$254,544.49
City of Smyrna	\$95,765.74
City of Union City	\$36,334.49
City of West Point	\$6,480.39