

Georgia Department of Revenue Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$7,024,646.68 Fiscal Year: 2012 **Disbursement Jurisdiction Distributed Amount** State of Georgia \$192,896.78 Appling County \$12,960.47 Atkinson County \$5,949.88 **Bacon County** \$7,881.65 Baker County \$2,451.60 **Baldwin County** \$32,488.99 **Banks County** \$13,072.87 **Barrow County** \$49,291.95 **Bartow County** \$71,173.72 Ben Hill County \$12,531.97 **Berrien County** \$13,705.09 **Bibb County** \$110,532.82 **Bleckley County** \$9,279.56 **Brantley County** \$13,079.89 **Brooks County** \$11,541.49 Bryan County \$21,481.37 Bulloch County \$49,896.07 **Burke County** \$16,571.14 **Butts County** \$16,809.98 Calhoun County \$4.755.69 Camden County \$35,895.94 Candler County \$7,818.43 Carroll County \$78,542.57 Catoosa County \$45,435.41 Chatham County \$91,559.24 Chattahoochee County \$8,008.10 Chattooga County \$18,488.87 Cherokee County \$152,315.41 Clarke County \$82,940.00 **Clay County** \$2,261.94

Clayton County	\$154,984.78
Clinch County	\$4,832.96
Cobb County	\$426,705.14
Coffee County	\$30,100.61
Colquitt County	\$32,334.45
Columbia County	\$88,152.29
Cook County	\$12,229.91
Coweta County	\$90,470.42
Crisp County	\$16,655.44
Dade County	\$11,822.48
Dawson County	\$15,868.68
Decatur County	\$19,781.41
Dekalb County	\$444,863.85
Dodge County	\$15,489.35
Dooly County	\$10,600.19
Dougherty County	\$67,197.77
Douglas County	\$94,060.02
Early County	\$7,825.46
Effingham County	\$37,132.28
Elbert County	\$14,330.28
Emanuel County	\$16,058.34
Evans County	\$7,818.43
Fannin County	\$16,831.05
Fayette County	\$75,725.69
Floyd County	\$68,441.13
Forsyth County	\$124,722.60
Franklin County	\$15,693.06
Fulton County	\$65,511.85
Gilmer County	\$20,104.54
Glascock County	\$2,191.69
Glynn County	\$56,583.53
Gordon County	\$39,218.60
Grady County	\$17,772.36
Greene County	\$11,365.88
Gwinnett County	\$572,262.84
Habersham County	\$30,585.31
Hall County	\$127,687.00
Hancock County	\$6,701.51
Haralson County	\$20,448.75
Harris County	\$22,155.74
Hart County	\$17,919.87

Heard County	\$8,408.50
Henry County	\$144,911.44
Houston County	\$99,412.80
Irwin County	\$6,778.78
Jackson County	\$42,983.81
Jasper County	\$9,876.65
Jeff Davis County	\$10,705.56
Jefferson County	\$12,033.22
Jenkins County	\$5,928.80
Jones County	\$20,371.48
Lamar County	\$13,016.67
Lanier County	\$7,158.11
Laurens County	\$34,420.77
Lee County	\$20,111.56
Liberty County	\$45,091.21
Lincoln County	\$5,682.94
Long County	\$10,277.06
Lowndes County	\$77,622.35
Lumpkin County	\$21,291.70
Macon County	\$10,473.75
Madison County	\$19,985.12
Marion County	\$6,209.79
McDuffie County	\$15,545.54
McIntosh County	\$10,185.74
Meriwether County	\$15,629.84
Miller County	\$4,355.28
Mitchell County	\$16,697.59
Monroe County	\$18,776.88
Montgomery County	\$6,483.75
Morgan County	\$12,700.56
Murray County	\$28,161.81
Muscogee County	\$134,936.44
Newton County	\$71,033.23
Oconee County	\$23,314.80
Oglethorpe County	\$10,586.14
Paulding County	\$101,133.84
Peach County	\$19,683.06
Pickens County	\$20,912.37
Pierce County	\$13,332.78
Pike County	\$12,700.56
Polk County	\$29,475.42

Pulaski County	\$8,534.95
Putnam County	\$15,074.89
Quitman County	\$1,784.26
Rabun County	\$11,562.57
Randolph County	\$5,486.25
Richmond County	\$142,509.01
Rockdale County	\$49,755.57
Schley County	\$3,561.50
Screven County	\$10,368.38
Seminole County	\$6,202.76
Spalding County	\$45,533.76
Stephens County	\$18,601.26
Stewart County	\$4,306.11
Sumter County	\$23,321.83
Talbot County	\$4,875.10
Taliaferro County	\$1,222.29
Tattnall County	\$18,137.64
Taylor County	\$6,329.21
Telfair County	\$11,724.14
Terrell County	\$6,617.22
Thomas County	\$31,779.50
Tift County	\$28,506.02
Toombs County	\$19,345.88
Towns County	\$7,439.10
Treutlen County	\$4,889.15
Troup County	\$45,779.62
Turner County	\$6,343.26
Union County	\$15,173.24
Upson County	\$19,296.70
Walker County	\$48,856.42
Walton County	\$59,526.86
Ware County	\$25,801.53
Warren County	\$4,144.54
Washington County	\$15,053.82
Wayne County	\$21,390.05
Webster County	\$1,987.98
Wheeler County	\$5,275.51
White County	\$19,289.68
Whitfield County	\$72,908.81
Wilcox County	\$6,575.07
Wilkes County	\$7,530.42

Wilkinson County	\$6,792.83
Worth County	\$15,405.05
City of Atlanta	\$40,897.49
City of Alpharetta	\$298,449.14
City of Chamblee	\$7,031.67
City of Chattahoochee Hills	\$1,692.94
City of College Park	\$9,904.75
City of Conyers	\$10,796.88
City of Decatur	\$13,740.21
City of Doraville	\$5,921.78
City of East Point	\$23,954.05
City of Forest Park	\$13,122.04
City of Johns Creek	\$54,525.31
City of Kennesaw	\$21,165.26
City of Milton	\$23,209.43
City of Morrow	\$4,580.07
City of Riverdale	\$10,754.73
City of Roswell	\$62,779.27
City of Sandy Springs	\$66,692.00
City of Savannah	\$96,848.80
City of Smyrna	\$36,436.84
City of Union City	\$13,824.50
City of West Point	\$2,465.65