

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$10,638,895.12 Reporting Period: 03/31/2019 Accounts: 180

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$250,207.66
Appling County	\$19,621.95
Atkinson County	\$9,018.59
Bacon County	\$11,937.90
Baker County	\$3,711.70
Baldwin County	\$49,325.96
Banks County	\$19,788.77
Barrow County	\$74,651.00
Bartow County	\$107,743.50
Ben Hill County	\$18,975.53
Berrien County	\$20,758.40
Bibb County	\$167,662.39
Bleckley County	\$14,054.41
Brantley County	\$19,809.62
Brooks County	\$17,568.01
Bryan County	\$32,508.63
Bulloch County	\$75,599.78
Burke County	\$25,095.66
Butts County	\$25,460.58
Calhoun County	\$7,204.45
Camden County	\$54,361.78
Candler County	\$11,833.64
Carroll County	\$118,993.28
Catoosa County	\$68,801.95
Chatham County	\$282,099.45
Chattahoochee County	\$12,125.57
Chattooga County	\$27,994.12
Cherokee County	\$230,677.84

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$125,645.14
Clay County	\$3,430.19
Clayton County	\$258,088.11
Clinch County	\$7,319.13
Cobb County	\$608,311.81
Coffee County	\$45,582.98
Colquitt County	\$48,961.05
Columbia County	\$133,506.43
Cook County	\$18,516.78
Coweta County	\$137,030.46
Crisp County	\$25,220.78
Dade County	\$17,901.64
Dawson County	\$24,042.63
Decatur County	\$29,964.66
Dekalb County	\$550,081.94
Dodge County	\$23,458.76
Dooly County	\$16,045.79
Dougherty County	\$101,758.90
Douglas County	\$142,358.20
Early County	\$11,844.07
Echols County	\$4,337.26
Effingham County	\$56,238.48
Elbert County	\$21,696.75
Emanuel County	\$24,313.71
Evans County	\$11,844.07
Fannin County	\$25,502.28
Fayette County	\$114,676.86
Floyd County	\$103,646.03
Forsyth County	\$188,869.11
Franklin County	\$23,761.12
Fulton County	\$136,258.93
Gilmer County	\$30,433.84
Glascock County	\$3,315.51
Glynn County	\$85,681.83
Gordon County	\$59,387.16
Grady County	\$26,920.23
Greene County	\$17,213.52
Gwinnett County	\$866,587.63
Habersham County	\$46,312.81

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$193,373.20
Hancock County	\$10,113.33
Haralson County	\$30,965.57
Harris County	\$33,519.97
Hart County	\$27,128.76
Heard County	\$12,719.86
Henry County	\$219,386.36
Houston County	\$150,553.13
Irwin County	\$10,259.30
Jackson County	\$65,058.97
Jasper County	\$14,961.48
Jeff Davis County	\$16,212.61
Jefferson County	\$18,214.43
Jenkins County	\$8,966.46
Jones County	\$30,850.88
Lamar County	\$19,705.36
Lanier County	\$10,832.74
Laurens County	\$52,120.16
Lee County	\$30,454.69
Liberty County	\$68,311.92
Lincoln County	\$8,601.55
Long County	\$15,534.91
Lowndes County	\$117,554.47
Lumpkin County	\$32,247.98
Macon County	\$15,858.12
Madison County	\$30,256.59
Marion County	\$9,404.36
McDuffie County	\$23,531.75
McIntosh County	\$15,420.23
Meriwether County	\$23,667.29
Miller County	\$6,599.73
Mitchell County	\$25,283.33
Monroe County	\$28,150.52
Montgomery County	\$9,873.53
Morgan County	\$19,225.76
Murray County	\$42,642.82
Muscogee County	\$205,071.30
Newton County	\$107,597.53
Oconee County	\$35,313.26

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Oglethorpe County	\$16,004.09
Paulding County	\$153,222.22
Peach County	\$29,797.84
Pickens County	\$31,664.12
Pierce County	\$20,184.96
Pike County	\$19,225.76
Polk County	\$44,634.21
Pulaski County	\$12,917.96
Putnam County	\$22,833.20
Quitman County	\$2,700.36
Rabun County	\$17,515.88
Randolph County	\$8,309.62
Richmond County	\$215,810.20
Rockdale County	\$75,297.42
Schley County	\$5,390.30
Screven County	\$15,701.73
Seminole County	\$9,393.93
Spalding County	\$68,947.91
Stephens County	\$28,160.94
Stewart County	\$6,516.32
Sumter County	\$35,313.26
Talbot County	\$7,381.69
Taliaferro County	\$1,845.42
Tattnall County	\$27,451.97
Taylor County	\$9,581.60
Telfair County	\$17,755.68
Terrell County	\$10,228.02
Thomas County	\$48,126.96
Tift County	\$43,184.98
Toombs County	\$29,245.26
Towns County	\$11,270.63
Treutlen County	\$7,402.54
Troup County	\$69,333.68
Turner County	\$9,612.88
Twiggs County	\$9,706.72
Union County	\$22,989.59
Upson County	\$29,224.41
Walker County	\$73,994.15
Walton County	\$90,133.78

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Ware County	\$39,066.66
Warren County	\$6,276.52
Washington County	\$22,801.92
Wayne County	\$32,393.95
Webster County	\$3,013.15
Wheeler County	\$7,986.41
White County	\$29,213.98
Whitfield County	\$110,412.58
Wilcox County	\$9,956.94
Wilkes County	\$11,395.75
Wilkinson County	\$10,290.58
Worth County	\$23,333.65
City of Acworth	\$22,009.53
City of Alpharetta	\$61,753.89
City of Atlanta	\$452,420.50
City of Austell	\$7,141.89
City of Brookhaven	\$53,068.94
City of Chamblee	\$28,849.07
City of College Park	\$15,482.78
City of Conyers	\$16,348.15
City of Decatur	\$21,123.31
City of Doraville	\$10,718.05
City of Dunwoody	\$49,805.56
City of East Point	\$36,293.31
City of Forest Park	\$19,872.18
City of Hapeville	\$6,860.39
City of Johns Creek	\$82,470.59
City of Kennesaw	\$32,915.25
City of Milton	\$35,344.54
City of Powder Springs	\$15,003.18
City of Roswell	\$95,065.34
City of Sandy Springs	\$100,956.09
City of Smyrna	\$55,102.03
City of Tybee Island	\$3,211.24
City of West Point	\$3,722.12