ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE AND TOBACCO TAX LAW AND REGULATIONS

NOTICE

TO: ALL GEORGIA BEVERAGE ALCOHOL LICENSEES

To ensure that you are aware of the current laws and rules under which you must operate your business, you should have a copy of the laws and regulations for use by yourself and your employees. The Department of Revenue's Alcohol and Tobacco Division has available copies the 2013 Edition of the Alcoholic Beverage and Tobacco Tax Laws and Regulations booklet. This booklet can be ordered at a cost of \$15.00 each. If you have an earlier edition of this booklet, you may consider obtaining the current edition in order to be up-to-date on any new regulations.

Please complete and return the bottom portion of this document to place your order.

Make your check or money orde <i>Cash</i> **	er payable to the Georgia Department of Revenue. **Do Not Mail
Mail this order form and paymer Georgia Department of I Alcohol and Tobacco Di Attn: Claudia Myles 1800 Century Blvd, Suit Atlanta, Georgia 30345	Revenue ivision
Please send me the following b	ooklet(s):
Quantity) 2013 Georgia Alcoho	olic Beverage and Tobacco Tax Laws and Regulations @\$15.00 each
	TOTAL ENCLOSED\$\$\$
Address:	
(Date)	(Signature)