

Georgia Department of Revenue

## Fireworks Distribution

Total Allocation: \$136,974.70 Fisca	al Year: 2024 Accounts: 184
Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Appling County	\$235.79
Atkinson County	\$105.99
Bacon County	\$142.45
Baker County	\$36.76
Baldwin County	\$560.01
Banks County	\$230.64
Barrow County	\$1,067.81
Bartow County	\$1,392.36
Ben Hill County	\$219.87
Berrien County	\$232.29
Bibb County	\$2,012.01
Bleckley County	\$160.93
Brantley County	\$230.44
Brooks County	\$208.42
Bryan County	\$572.08
Bulloch County	\$1,018.45
Burke County	\$314.49
Butts County	\$325.30
Calhoun County	\$71.30
Camden County	\$700.34
Candler County	\$140.53
Carroll County	\$1,523.47
Catoosa County	\$867.90
Charlton County	\$160.07
Chatham County	\$3,736.01
Chattahoochee County	\$122.35
Chattooga County	\$319.28
Cherokee County	\$3,409.20
Clarke County	\$1,645.33
Clay County	\$36.40

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clayton County	\$3,540.42
Clinch County	\$86.26
Cobb County	\$8,057.08
Coffee County	\$550.97
Colquitt County	\$586.95
Columbia County	\$1,994.92
Cook County	\$220.32
Coweta County	\$1,868.89
Crawford County	\$155.11
Crisp County	\$257.37
Dade County	\$207.74
Dawson County	\$342.64
Decatur County	\$375.54
Dekalb County	\$7,035.85
Dodge County	\$254.83
Dooly County	\$143.37
Dougherty County	\$1,097.01
Douglas County	\$1,842.71
Early County	\$138.80
Echols County	\$47.35
Effingham County	\$828.20
Elbert County	\$251.11
Emanuel County	\$291.15
Evans County	\$137.74
Fannin County	\$323.76
Fayette County	\$1,524.04
Floyd County	\$1,260.63
Forsyth County	\$3,213.18
Franklin County	\$299.53
Fulton County	\$2,034.44
Gilmer County	\$400.93
Glascock County	\$36.85
Glynn County	\$1,080.47
Gordon County	\$735.81
Grady County	\$335.50
Greene County	\$241.77
Gwinnett County	\$12,237.57
Habersham County	\$588.63
Hall County	\$2,597.91

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hancock County	\$111.67
Haralson County	\$382.59
Harris County	\$431.31
Hart County	\$330.21
Heard County	\$145.95
Henry County	\$3,078.10
Houston County	\$2,092.50
Irwin County	\$123.61
Jackson County	\$970.59
Jasper County	\$186.63
Jeff Davis County	\$188.97
Jefferson County	\$200.94
Jenkins County	\$110.97
Johnson County	\$117.54
Jones County	\$362.53
Lamar County	\$236.56
Lanier County	\$126.34
Laurens County	\$634.00
Lee County	\$424.05
Liberty County	\$834.67
Lincoln County	\$98.31
Long County	\$206.61
Lowndes County	\$1,512.06
Lumpkin County	\$428.20
Macon County	\$154.48
Madison County	\$385.19
Marion County	\$95.98
McDuffie County	\$276.52
McIntosh County	\$140.34
Meriwether County	\$263.54
Miller County	\$76.68
Mitchell County	\$278.27
Monroe County	\$357.46
Montgomery County	\$110.10
Morgan County	\$256.97
Murray County	\$511.25
Muscogee County	\$2,645.93
Newton County	\$1,438.43
Oconee County	\$534.49

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Oglethorpe County	\$189.56
Paulding County	\$1,977.03
Peach County	\$357.90
Pickens County	\$424.72
Pierce County	\$252.11
Pike County	\$241.43
Polk County	\$547.98
Pulaski County	\$126.04
Putnam County	\$281.90
Quitman County	\$28.62
Rabun County	\$215.87
Randolph County	\$82.13
Richmond County	\$2,641.91
Rockdale County	\$974.93
Schley County	\$58.13
Screven County	\$179.86
Seminole County	\$117.03
Spalding County	\$860.59
Stephens County	\$342.53
Stewart County	\$67.93
Sumter County	\$378.65
Talbot County	\$73.33
Taliaferro County	\$19.97
Tattnall County	\$310.56
Taylor County	\$99.94
Telfair County	\$159.54
Terrell County	\$117.44
Thomas County	\$585.73
Tift County	\$528.71
Toombs County	\$345.65
Towns County	\$159.67
Treutlen County	\$81.85
Troup County	\$852.25
Turner County	\$115.10
Twiggs County	\$102.59
Union County	\$314.90
Upson County	\$354.19
Walker County	\$865.18
Walton County	\$1,236.12

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Ware County	\$463.49
Warren County	\$66.63
Washington County	\$255.64
Wayne County	\$385.45
Webster County	\$30.04
Wheeler County	\$95.63
White County	\$358.04
Whitfield County	\$1,315.36
Wilcox County	\$112.10
Wilkes County	\$122.33
Wilkinson County	\$113.40
Worth County	\$265.75
City of Acworth	\$286.90
City of Alpharetta	\$841.53
City of Atlanta	\$6,377.21
City of Austell	\$98.59
City of Brookhaven	\$726.24
City of Chamblee	\$385.47
City of College Park	\$177.92
City of Conyers	\$221.36
City of Dallas	\$179.65
City of Decatur	\$318.74
City of Doraville	\$135.85
City of Dunwoody	\$660.67
City of East Point	\$490.45
City of Forest Park	\$252.81
City of Hapeville	\$83.83
City of Johns Creek	\$1,054.22
City of Kennesaw	\$424.97
City of Milton	\$527.98
City of Mountain Park	\$7.49
City of Powder Springs	\$216.10
City of Roswell	\$1,187.09
City of Sandy Springs	\$1,381.88
City of Smyrna	\$714.86
City of Tybee Island	\$39.77
City of West Point	\$47.53