

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Fireworks Distribution

Total Allocation: \$157,263.17 Fiscal Year: 2023 Accounts: 184

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Appling County	\$262.24
Atkinson County	\$119.02
Bacon County	\$157.15
Baker County	\$39.99
Baldwin County	\$621.00
Banks County	\$263.29
Barrow County	\$1,229.19
Bartow County	\$1,572.23
Ben Hill County	\$243.37
Berrien County	\$257.40
Bibb County	\$2,223.56
Bleckley County	\$178.82
Brantley County	\$256.75
Brooks County	\$230.78
Bryan County	\$665.78
Bulloch County	\$1,169.38
Burke County	\$344.82
Butts County	\$365.69
Calhoun County	\$78.14
Camden County	\$789.56
Candler County	\$156.55
Carroll County	\$1,730.03
Catoosa County	\$970.17
Charlton County	\$181.08
Chatham County	\$4,159.39
Chattahoochee County	\$128.34
Chattooga County	\$353.64
Cherokee County	\$3,895.03
Clarke County	\$1,825.68
Clay County	\$40.88

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clayton County	\$3,919.64
Clinch County	\$95.39
Cobb County	\$8,950.70
Coffee County	\$615.40
Colquitt County	\$649.81
Columbia County	\$2,264.37
Cook County	\$244.33
Coweta County	\$2,127.03
Crawford County	\$172.38
Crisp County	\$281.97
Dade County	\$231.57
Dawson County	\$404.21
Decatur County	\$4,118.88
Dekalb County	\$7,749.14
Dodge County	\$280.27
Dooly County	\$154.40
Dougherty County	\$1,203.46
Douglas County	\$2,066.53
Early County	\$150.62
Echols County	\$52.47
Effingham County	\$946.68
Elbert County	\$277.72
Emanuel County	\$322.21
Evans County	\$151.38
Fannin County	\$366.20
Fayette County	\$1,710.26
Floyd County	\$1,401.00
Forsyth County	\$3,690.85
Franklin County	\$337.37
Fulton County	\$2,290.00
Gilmer County	\$454.27
Glascock County	\$41.40
Glynn County	\$1,201.97
Gordon County	\$826.05
Grady County	\$367.63
Greene County	\$277.11
Gwinnett County	\$13,681.48
Habersham County	\$663.46
Hall County	\$2,941.39

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hancock County	\$122.41
Haralson County	\$433.64
Harris County	\$491.69
Hart County	\$374.59
Heard County	\$164.04
Henry County	\$3,478.50
Houston County	\$2,366.36
Irwin County	\$136.42
Jackson County	\$1,138.80
Jasper County	\$216.71
Jeff Davis County	\$210.95
Jefferson County	\$220.20
Jenkins County	\$122.54
Johnson County	\$129.93
Jones County	\$402.84
Lamar County	\$270.64
Lanier County	\$140.52
Laurens County	\$702.79
Lee County	\$473.91
Liberty County	\$932.07
Lincoln County	\$109.91
Long County	\$243.29
Lowndes County	\$1,691.85
Lumpkin County	\$486.21
Macon County	\$170.27
Madison County	\$438.08
Marion County	\$105.53
McDuffie County	\$307.28
McIntosh County	\$157.77
Meriwether County	\$294.93
Miller County	\$83.96
Mitchell County	\$305.26
Monroe County	\$407.26
Montgomery County	\$122.74
Morgan County	\$292.69
Murray County	\$566.68
Muscogee County	\$2,916.54
Newton County	\$1,636.23
Oconee County	\$610.25

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Oglethorpe County	\$214.75
Paulding County	\$2,260.37
Peach County	\$403.08
Pickens County	\$482.61
Pierce County	\$283.35
Pike County	\$276.27
Polk County	\$616.96
Pulaski County	\$140.67
Putnam County	\$320.35
Quitman County	\$31.82
Rabun County	\$242.82
Randolph County	\$89.18
Richmond County	\$2,917.33
Rockdale County	\$1,086.15
Schley County	\$63.52
Screven County	\$200.07
Seminole County	\$130.45
Spalding County	\$963.24
Stephens County	\$752.15
Stewart County	\$75.76
Sumter County	\$415.36
Talbot County	\$81.45
Taliaferro County	\$22.10
Tattnall County	\$326.98
Taylor County	\$110.62
Telfair County	\$176.08
Terrell County	\$127.15
Thomas County	\$650.24
Tift County	\$584.56
Toombs County	\$381.71
Towns County	\$182.62
Treutlen County	\$89.45
Troup County	\$949.41
Turner County	\$127.18
Twiggs County	\$111.43
Union County	\$362.00
Upson County	\$393.19
Walker County	\$971.77
Walton County	\$1,416.35

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Ware County	\$511.10
Warren County	\$74.33
Washington County	\$280.64
Wayne County	\$430.92
Webster County	\$33.57
Wheeler County	\$105.97
White County	\$403.43
Whitfield County	\$1,458.83
Wilcox County	\$123.96
Wilkes County	\$134.94
Wilkinson County	\$125.26
Worth County	\$291.54
City of Acworth	\$316.08
City of Alpharetta	\$937.97
City of Atlanta	\$7,041.97
City of Austell	\$110.60
City of Brookhaven	\$785.33
City of Chamblee	\$422.42
City of College Park	\$197.01
City of Conyers	\$248.34
City of Dallas	\$204.58
City of Decatur	\$348.49
City of Doraville	\$154.37
City of Dunwoody	\$722.00
City of East Point	\$541.00
City of Forest Park	\$280.82
City of Hapeville	\$92.74
City of Johns Creek	\$1,164.04
City of Kennesaw	\$468.78
City of Milton	\$585.23
City of Mountain Park	\$8.21
City of Powder Springs	\$242.31
City of Roswell	\$1,312.48
City of Sandy Springs	\$1,520.28
City of Smyrna	\$789.85
City of Tybee Island	\$43.84
City of West Point	\$53.16