

Georgia Department of Revenue

Fireworks Distribution

Total Allocation: \$157,263.17 Fiscal Year: 2022 Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Appling County	\$296.32
Atkinson County	\$136.16
Bacon County	\$180.31
Baker County	\$56.01
Baldwin County	\$744.82
Banks County	\$298.53
Barrow County	\$1,126.80
Bartow County	\$1,626.18
Ben Hill County	\$286.98
Berrien County	\$313.45
Bibb County	\$2,532.20
Bleckley County	\$212.20
Brantley County	\$299.11
Brooks County	\$265.07
Bryan County	\$491.32
Bulloch County	\$1,141.34
Burke County	\$379.14
Butts County	\$384.84
Calhoun County	\$108.81
Camden County	\$820.94
Candler County	\$178.52
Carroll County	\$1,796.49
Catoosa County	\$1,038.72
Charlton County	\$197.69
Chatham County	\$4,259.10
Chattahoochee County	\$183.00
Chattooga County	\$422.81
Cherokee County	\$3,483.26
Clarke County	\$1,895.69
Clay County	\$51.77

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clayton County	\$3,897.39
Clinch County	\$110.36
Cobb County	\$9,191.23
Coffee County	\$688.05
Colquitt County	\$739.23
Columbia County	\$2,015.00
Cook County	\$279.55
Coweta County	\$2,069.51
Crawford County	\$204.61
Crisp County	\$380.78
Dade County	\$270.44
Dawson County	\$363.59
Decatur County	\$452.37
Dekalb County	\$8,201.17
Dodge County	\$354.08
Dooly County	\$242.42
Dougherty County	\$1,536.50
Douglas County	\$2,148.83
Early County	\$178.86
Echols County	\$65.37
Effingham County	\$849.10
Elbert County	\$327.65
Emanuel County	\$367.08
Evans County	\$178.86
Fannin County	\$385.18
Fayette County	\$1,731.35
Floyd County	\$1,565.00
Forsyth County	\$2,851.54
Franklin County	\$359.05
Fulton County	\$2,036.17
Gilmer County	\$459.81
Glascock County	\$50.14
Glynn County	\$1,293.85
Gordon County	\$897.25
Grady County	\$406.52
Greene County	\$259.91
Gwinnett County	\$13,083.78
Habersham County	\$699.13

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hancock County	\$152.75
Haralson County	\$467.63
Harris County	\$506.12
Hart County	\$409.54
Heard County	\$192.18
Henry County	\$3,311.03
Houston County	\$2,267.82
Irwin County	\$154.57
Jackson County	\$982.53
Jasper County	\$225.75
Jeff Davis County	\$244.93
Jefferson County	\$274.86
Jenkins County	\$135.40
Jones County	\$465.48
Lamar County	\$297.46
Lanier County	\$163.72
Laurens County	\$787.00
Lee County	\$459.75
Liberty County	\$1,033.13
Lincoln County	\$129.92
Long County	\$233.08
Lowndes County	\$1,775.24
Lumpkin County	\$486.59
Macon County	\$239.55
Madison County	\$457.78
Marion County	\$141.98
McDuffie County	\$355.27
McIntosh County	\$232.87
Meriwether County	\$357.07
Miller County	\$99.55
Mitchell County	\$381.83
Monroe County	\$424.42
Montgomery County	\$149.11
Morgan County	\$290.31
Murray County	\$643.89
Muscogee County	\$3,096.43
Newton County	\$1,624.24
Oconee County	\$533.59
Oglethorpe County	\$241.68

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$2,126.40
Peach County	\$455.83
Pickens County	\$477.73
Pierce County	\$304.82
Pike County	\$290.50
Polk County	\$674.09
Pulaski County	\$195.21
Putnam County	\$344.76
Quitman County	\$40.78
Rabun County	\$264.41
Randolph County	\$125.45
Richmond County	\$3,259.26
Rockdale County	\$1,142.90
Schley County	\$81.45
Screven County	\$237.09
Seminole County	\$141.83
Spalding County	\$1,041.63
Stephens County	\$425.09
Stewart County	\$98.46
Sumter County	\$532.00
Talbot County	\$111.98
Taliaferro County	\$27.90
Tattnall County	\$414.40
Taylor County	\$145.94
Telfair County	\$267.97
Terrell County	\$154.47
Thomas County	\$726.61
Tift County	\$652.08
Toombs County	\$441.53
Towns County	\$170.18
Treutlen County	\$111.84
Troup County	\$1,046.70
Turner County	\$145.11
Twiggs County	\$146.80
Union County	\$347.23
Upson County	\$441.09
Walker County	\$1,116.89
Walton County	\$1,361.74
Ware County	\$589.78

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Warren County	\$94.79
Washington County	\$344.15
Wayne County	\$489.11
Webster County	\$45.48
Wheeler County	\$120.74
White County	\$440.96
Whitfield County	\$1,667.11
Wilcox County	\$150.31
Wilkes County	\$172.12
Wilkinson County	\$155.48
Worth County	\$352.05
City of Acworth	\$332.96
City of Alpharetta	\$932.37
City of Atlanta	\$6,938.70
City of Austell	\$105.94
City of Brookhaven	\$810.71
City of Chamblee	\$438.59
City of College Park	\$237.34
City of Conyers	\$241.01
City of Dallas	\$187.12
City of Decatur	\$318.92
City of Doraville	\$157.49
City of Dunwoody	\$754.38
City of East Point	\$543.54
City of Forest Park	\$300.43
City of Hapeville	\$103.55
City of Johns Creek	\$1,245.25
City of Kennesaw	\$497.49
City of Milton	\$533.40
City of Mountain Park	\$8.97
City of Powder Springs	\$226.48
City of Roswell	\$1,435.26
City of Sandy Springs	\$1,524.54
City of Smyrna	\$826.45
City of Tybee Island	\$48.52
City of West Point	\$56.32