

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Fireworks Distribution

Total Allocation: \$136,119.57 Fiscal Year: 2021 Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Appling County	\$256.80
Atkinson County	\$118.00
Bacon County	\$156.26
Baker County	\$48.54
Baldwin County	\$645.49
Banks County	\$258.72
Barrow County	\$976.53
Bartow County	\$1,409.31
Ben Hill County	\$248.71
Berrien County	\$271.65
Bibb County	\$2,194.51
Bleckley County	\$183.90
Brantley County	\$259.23
Brooks County	\$229.72
Bryan County	\$425.79
Bulloch County	\$989.14
Burke County	\$328.58
Butts County	\$333.52
Calhoun County	\$94.30
Camden County	\$711.46
Candler County	\$154.71
Carroll County	\$1,556.91
Catoosa County	\$900.20
Chatham County	\$3,691.11
Chattahoochee County	\$158.60
Chattooga County	\$366.43
Cherokee County	\$3,018.74
Clarke County	\$1,642.88

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clay County	\$44.86
Clayton County	\$3,377.65
Clinch County	\$95.64
Cobb County	\$7,965.51
Coffee County	\$596.29
Colquitt County	\$640.65
Columbia County	\$1,746.28
Cook County	\$242.27
Coweta County	\$1,793.53
Crawford County	\$177.33
Crisp County	\$330.00
Dade County	\$234.37
Dawson County	\$315.10
Decatur County	\$392.04
Dekalb County	\$7,107.48
Dodge County	\$306.86
Dooly County	\$210.10
Dougherty County	\$1,331.60
Douglas County	\$1,862.27
Early County	\$155.01
Echols County	\$56.65
Effingham County	\$735.87
Elbert County	\$283.95
Emanuel County	\$318.13
Evans County	\$155.01
Fannin County	\$333.81
Fayette County	\$1,500.46
Floyd County	\$1,356.30
Forsyth County	\$2,471.27
Franklin County	\$311.17
Fulton County	\$1,764.63
Gilmer County	\$398.49
Glascock County	\$43.46
Glynn County	\$1,121.31
Gordon County	\$777.59
Grady County	\$352.30
Greene County	\$225.25
Gwinnett County	\$11,338.97
Habersham County	\$605.90

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$2,531.35
Hancock County	\$132.38
Haralson County	\$405.26
Harris County	\$438.62
Hart County	\$354.92
Heard County	\$166.56
Henry County	\$2,869.47
Houston County	\$1,965.39
Irwin County	\$133.96
Jackson County	\$851.50
Jasper County	\$195.65
Jeff Davis County	\$212.26
Jefferson County	\$238.20
Jenkins County	\$117.34
Jones County	\$403.41
Lamar County	\$257.79
Lanier County	\$141.88
Laurens County	\$682.05
Lee County	\$398.43
Liberty County	\$895.35
Lincoln County	\$112.60
Long County	\$202.00
Lowndes County	\$1,538.50
Lumpkin County	\$421.70
Macon County	\$207.60
Madison County	\$396.73
Marion County	\$123.04
McDuffie County	\$307.89
McIntosh County	\$201.82
Meriwether County	\$309.45
Miller County	\$86.28
Mitchell County	\$330.91
Monroe County	\$367.82
Montgomery County	\$129.23
Morgan County	\$251.59
Murray County	\$558.02
Muscogee County	\$2,683.50
Newton County	\$1,407.64
Oconee County	\$462.43

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Oglethorpe County	\$209.45
Paulding County	\$1,842.82
Peach County	\$395.04
Pickens County	\$414.02
Pierce County	\$264.17
Pike County	\$251.76
Polk County	\$584.20
Pulaski County	\$169.17
Putnam County	\$298.78
Quitman County	\$35.34
Rabun County	\$229.15
Randolph County	\$108.72
Richmond County	\$2,824.61
Rockdale County	\$990.49
Schley County	\$70.59
Screven County	\$205.48
Seminole County	\$122.92
Spalding County	\$902.72
Stephens County	\$368.40
Stewart County	\$85.33
Sumter County	\$461.05
Talbot County	\$97.05
Taliaferro County	\$24.18
Tattnall County	\$359.13
Taylor County	\$126.48
Telfair County	\$232.23
Terrell County	\$133.87
Thomas County	\$629.71
Tift County	\$565.12
Toombs County	\$382.65
Towns County	\$147.49
Treutlen County	\$96.92
Troup County	\$907.11
Turner County	\$125.76
Twiggs County	\$127.23
Union County	\$300.92
Upson County	\$382.27
Walker County	\$967.94
Walton County	\$1,180.14

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Ware County	\$511.13
Warren County	\$82.15
Washington County	\$298.26
Wayne County	\$423.88
Webster County	\$39.41
Wheeler County	\$104.64
White County	\$382.16
Whitfield County	\$1,444.78
Wilcox County	\$130.27
Wilkes County	\$149.16
Wilkinson County	\$134.75
Worth County	\$305.10
City of Acworth	\$288.56
City of Alpharetta	\$808.04
City of Atlanta	\$6,013.37
City of Austell	\$91.81
City of Brookhaven	\$702.59
City of Chamblee	\$380.10
City of College Park	\$205.69
City of Conyers	\$208.87
City of Dallas	\$162.16
City of Decatur	\$276.39
City of Doraville	\$136.49
City of Dunwoody	\$653.77
City of East Point	\$471.05
City of Forest Park	\$260.37
City of Hapeville	\$89.74
City of Johns Creek	\$1,079.19
City of Kennesaw	\$431.15
City of Milton	\$462.27
City of Mountain Park	\$7.77
City of Powder Springs	\$196.28
City of Roswell	\$1,243.86
City of Sandy Springs	\$1,321.23
City of Smyrna	\$716.24
City of Tybee Island	\$42.05
City of West Point	\$48.81